Bryce Smith is the newest member of the Louisburg Library Board of Trustees. He was appointed by the board to complete John Domoney's term, which expires in 2013.

The Louisburg Library District No. 1, Miami County, KS is run by a 7-member Board of Trustees. Members are elected by the public to serve a 4-year term at the Annual Meeting held on the first Tuesday in March. Officer elections are held at the 1st meeting in April.

On Tuesday, April 24, 2011, the slate of officers was elected.

  • Cindy Apple, President
  • Steve Fike, Vice-President
  • Kay Barkis, Secretary
  • Raymond McLanahan, Treasurer

Login Form