Search Our Shelves:
In:

Home / Research IT / Databases

Louisburg Library
206 S. Broadway | Louisburg, Kansas 66053
(913) 837-2217 | Contact Us | Ask A Librarian

Facebook Twitter Instagram Filckr Youtube Pinterest
  1. Explora Multi-Search
  2. Britannica - Public Library
  3. Britannica - Academic
  4. Agricola
  5. Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
  6. Legal Collection
  7. GreenFILE
  8. Religion & Philosophy Collection
  9. Gale Virtual Reference Library
  10. Academic Search Premier
  11. MasterFile Premier
  12. Military & Government Collection
  13. Newspaper Source Plus

General Research

  1. Auto Repair Reference Center
  2. LearningExpress
  3. Job & Career Accelerator
  4. Mango Languages
  5. Universal Class

Skill Builders

  1. Heritage Quest
  2. Genealogy Connect
  3. History Reference Center
  4. Kansas History, 1854-1865
  5. KS Genweb

History & Geneology

  1. Business Source Premier
  2. Small Business Reference Center
  3. Computer Source
  4. Vocational & Career Collection

Business & Technology

  1. Consumer Health Complete
  2. ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health
  3. Gale Health Reference Collection
  4. Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
  5. Medline
  6. Health Source Academic & Nursing
  7. Health Source Consumer
  8. Senior Health
  9. American Indian Health
  10. World Health Organization: Mental Health
  11. Return to main Online Resources page.

Health

  1. SAGE Stats
  2. SAGE Knowledge
  3. Military & Government Collection
  4. KS Government Information Online Library

States & Goverment

  1. Explora Teacher Resources
  2. NoveList Plus
  3. Literary Reference Center
  4. WorldCat
  5. ERIC
  6. Professional Development Collection

Librarian & Educator

  1. Enciclopedia Britannica
  2. Fuente Academica
  3. Recursos para Hispanohablantes
  4. Mango Idiomas
  5. Medic Latina
  6. Medline

En Español

Explore library databases for your next research project, to help with schoolwork, to learn a new language and more.

Databases include encyclopedias; newspaper, magazine and journal articles for research; facts and answers on topics ranging from business and health; reading recommendations; and test preparation.

The links on this page work by verifying your Kansas internet provider address. If you are not in the state of Kansas these site will not function unless you have your Kansas State Library Card.

About Us

Kids, Teens & Homeschool

Services

Events

Support Us

Call Us
913-837-2217

Email Us
Ask-A-Librarian

ASK A LIBRARIAN

CHECK IT OUT

DOWNLOAD IT

RESEARCH IT

Databases

 louisburg library

District #1 Miami County Kansas